Published on

A timetrack chrome extension

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Ali Sina Yousofi
    Twitter

What I built

I built a Time Tracker Chrome Extension that helps users track and manage the amount of time they spend on websites. The extension allows users to view the time, website, the date they visited the website, and they can delete those data.

Why I built it

There was a challenge on dev.to. I never had the experience of building an extension before but I decided to participate in the challenge. And also becuase I wanted to know the amount of time I spent on websites.

Here are some screenshots Screenshots

Here are some Screenshots of the extension.

Time track

Image description

Image description

Image description

Image description

Image description

Description

The Time Tracker Chrome Extension is a Chrome browser extension that tracks the time you spend on websites and helps you stay focused and productive.

Link to source code

Thanks for reading 🙏🏻